Contact Info


MUSIC BOOSTERS OFFICERS & CONTACT INFORMATION

Feel free to click on any of the email links below to send us a message.

President:

Shane Wright, 419-236-5880, swright4175@gmail.com

 Past-President:

Cliff Maier, 614-940-5128, cmaier96@gmail.com

Vice President of Parent Involvement and Activities:

Kate Colwell 419-602-2059, kate@kcolwell.com 

and Shelly Hopson, 567-674-3312, hug_1969@yahoo.com

Vice President of Communications, Publicity and Marketing:

Amy Spar, 419-722-5231, ddspar@wcoil.com

and Arlene Allison, 419-302-7698, allisona@adabulldogs.org

Vice President of Fundraising:

Amy Morgan, 419-957-2125, amyjmrgn20@gmail.com

and Arlene Allison, 419-302-7698, allisona@adabulldogs.org

Secretary:

Amy Morgan, 419-957-2125, amyjmrgn20@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Crystal Huffer,(567) 204-6479 crystalhuffer.ada@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer:

Scott Allison,419 302-7685 allisonfam1@yahoo.com

Scrip Program (Gift Card sales) Coordinator:

Hilary Dalton 419-204-1181, HilaryMDalton@gmail.com

Bingo Workers Co-ordinator (Thursdays each week):

Kelly Wright; 419-236-0956, kelbo2501@gmail.com 

Instrumental Music, grades 6-12:

Mr. Jonathan Lischak, lischakj@adabulldogs.org

Vocal Music, grades 6-12:

Mr. Scott Henning, hennings@adabulldogs.org

Elementary Music:

Mrs. Tabitha McPeeks, mcpeekst@adabulldogs.org

Color Guard Director:

Amy Webb, amylwebb87@gmail.com